Uudenmaan toimipiste

Takoraudantie 2, 00700 HELSINKI

Asiakaspalvelu 029-1700460

Samuel Soronen

Yksikön päällikkö

044 2192466
samuel.soronen@sorcolor.fi

Erik Yrjänä

Talouspäällikkö

040 4182005
erik.yrjana@sorcolor.fi

Pietari Soronen

Myyntipäällikkö

045 77506099
pietari.soronen@sorcolor.fi

Aatu Hintsala

Mainospoika

044 7170923
aatu.hintsala@sorcolor.fi

Antti Katainen

Myyjä

044 7456807
antti.katainen@sorcolor.fi

Jaakko Eskola

Myyjä/taloyhtiöt

044 7469013
jaakko.eskola@sorcolor.fi

Kalle Niemelä

Myyjä

044 7338741
kalle.niemela@sorcolor.fi

Tomi Hintsala

Myyjä

044 2749679
tomi.hintsala@sorcolor.fi

Valtter Kivioja

Myyjä

044 7685882
valtter.kivioja@sorcolor.fi

Topias Kilpeläinen

Myyjä

044 9747103
topias.kilpelainen@sorcolor.fi

Wisam Faisal

Työpäällikkö

044 718 0284
wisam.faisal@sorcolor.fi

Heikki Tölli

Työnjohtaja

040 3288933
heikki.tolli@sorcolor.fi