Satakunnan toimipiste

Pääkonttori: Ottilantie 6, 26820 RAUMA

Asiakaspalvelu 029-1700462

Tuomas Soronen

Toimitusjohtaja

044 3503929
tuomas.soronen@sorcolor.fi

Turo Rusava

Yksikön päällikkö

040 4170023
turo.rusava@sorcolor.fi

Olli Järviö

Myyjä

044 7688738
olli.jarvio@sorcolor.fi

Topi Remes

Myyjä

040 4156245
topi.remes@sorcolor.fi

Jere Koivula

Myyjä

040 7374789
jere.koivula@sorcolor.fi

Lauri Soronen

Työnjohtaja

040 7625162
lauri.soronen@sorcolor.fi

Anna-Kaisa Arvo

Sihteeri

040 0721501
anna-kaisa.arvo@sorcolor.fi